Uncategorized

I won the Liebster Blog Award!

My friend, Marta LoFranco, has blessed me with the Liebster Blog Award!  She won it for her blog, Marta’s Ponderings.

One of the conditions of my receiving this award is that I present it to other bloggers of my choosing. The Criteria: The Liebster Blog Award is meant to showcase bloggers who have fewer than 200 subscribers. This is all done in the spirit of pay-it-forward. The Rules: You must mention in your blog and link to the person who awarded you the Liebster and mention 2 to 5 other blogs with fewer than 200 followers you think worthy of the Liebster.

I can heartily recommend two friends’ blogs. Chuck Quail blogs at Faithfully His, and Bryn MacPhail blogs at Thinking Big: The Reflections of Bryn MacPhail in the Bahamas. Check these guys out, and be blessed.  I follow other good blogs, which you can find on my blogroll, but most of them have more than 200 followers!

Let’s build the Christian traffic, folks.  God is at work on the Internet.

 

